RDU Center III Morrisville, NC

Explore the Property

About the Property

Address

2121 RDU Center Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560

Overview

RDU Center III is a recently constructed 4 story, Class A, Silver LEED Certified office building. RDU Center boasts an underground parking area, and the building is surrounded by mature, well-maintained, and attractive landscaping. The property is located in Morrisville and provides easy access to I-40, I-440, and I-540. It is located just 1 mile away from the RDU International Airport. RDU Center III is also located within close proximity of many restaurants, hotels, and upscale residential neighborhoods.

Property Features

On-site amenities include Fitness Center with showers/locker rooms

Beautiful lobby with Class A+ finishes throughout

Silver LEED Certified (Core and Shell)

Underground parking area with electric car charging station

Superior central location between Raleigh and Durham

Exceptional access to I-40, I-440 and I-540

Closest Class A office building to the RDU International Airport

Less than 1 mile from Lake Crabtree and Umstead State Park with running/biking trails and picnic areas

Property Virtual Tour

Property Collateral

Location

Leasing Team

Brokerage team

John Kelly

Principal, Market Leader
Foundry Commercial
(919) 987-1005 john.kelly@foundrycommercial.com

Jordan Betz

Partner, Office Agency
Foundry Commercial
(919) 830-5060 jordan.betz@foundrycommercial.com

Patrick Blackley

Senior Associate
Foundry Commercial
919.987.2912 patrick.blackley@foundrycommercial.com

Property Contacts

Tenant Services

Contact Information

  • Carol Torian - Tenant Services Coordinator

    919.313.3497 | ctorian@dilweg.com
  • Angel Bond - Property Manager

    (919) 313-2755 | abond@dilweg.com
  • Kelsey Reside - Managing Director, Asset Enhancement

    (919) 402-9100 | kreside@dilweg.com